Share a dashboard with other people
You created the perfect dashboard. There’s no way you can keep this to yourself. Share it with your team!
- On the Data Explorer page, right-click the dashboard and select Share. The Sharing window opens.
Select the level of control to give the people you are sharing with:
Permission What it means
No one else can see the dashboard.
Other people can see the dashboard but can’t copy it or make any changes to it.
Other people can save their own copy of the dashboard and edit their copy without affecting your original dashboard. This is the most commonly used option.
Other people can edit your original dashboard.
- Click OK. The Sharing window closes. The Share To column lists the groups that you shared the dashboard with.